Chair, 2018
Sanjay J. Mathew, MD
Baylor College of Medicine

Conference Coordinator
Carmela Alcantara, PhD
Columbia University Medical Center

Incoming Chair 2019
Ned H. Kalin MD
Chair, Department of Psychiatry and Hedberg Professor,University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health — Madison


Master Clinician Sessions
Liz Roemer, PhD
University of Massachusetts Boston
Jamie Micco, PhD
Massachusetts General Hospital

Practice Symposium
Patricia Zurita-Ono, PsyD
East Bay Behavior Therapy Center
Career Development
Barbara Kamholz, PhD
VA Boston Healthcare System

Adriana Feder, MD
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Ellen Teng, PhD
Michael E. DeBakey VA Medical Center


Amy Przeworski, PhD
Case Western Reserve University

Michelle Newman, PhD
Pennsylvania State University


Dawn Ionescu, MD
Janssen Pharmaceuticals

Simon Kung, MD
Mayo Clinic, Rochester

ADAA Board Liaisons

Luana Marques, PhD
Massachusetts General Hospital/Harvard Medical School

ADAA Staff Liaison
Jennifer Richards
Meetings and Partnership Director