Poster Awards Program

Boost Search Results


ADAA offers annual poster awards at the Annual Conference in several categories.

ADAA is excited to announce the Poster Awards Program. There is no additional application process to be considered for this award. Winning and Honorable Mention Recipients are selected by the Conference Committee from all accepted poster submissions in four categories:

  • Best poster from an early career professional;

  • Best poster from a student, postdoc, or trainee;

  • Best poster on a topic related to diversity issue or an underrepresenting population;

  • Poster most related to the conference theme.


ADAA Congratulates the following 2023 posters on their recognition:

Early Career Professional – Winner

  • Danielle Taylor, PhD
  • Joshua Curtiss, PhD

Student, Post-Doc, or Trainee – Winner

  • Erika Kuzminskaite, M.Sc
  • Danielle Shayani, BS

Poster focused on Diversity Topics – Winner

  • Elisa Borrero, MA
  • Sarah Abdul-Ghani, BS

Poster Most Related to Conference Theme – Winner

  • Nicholas Powers, BS
  • Sarah Sullivan, MS